

The Southwest Ohio Council of Governments (SWOCOG)

Is a partnership between Butler County Educational Service Center and Warren County Educational Service Center established in June 2012 and is the sole provider of certified substitute teachers for SWO-COG partner school districts.

Participating districts will only employ certified substitute teachers who have been processed and hired through the SWO-COG. Our certified substitute teachers may substitute in any of the SWOCOG districts.

We are waiting for the Ohio Department of Education to announce if Non-Bachelor Degree Substitutes are eligible to be hired by participating districts in the 2022-23 school year.

sw Warren County

https://CogSubs.com Butler County

Carlisle Local Schools Franklin City Schools Kings Local Schools Lebanon City Schools Little Miami Local Schools Springboro City Community Schools SWOCOG Paraprofessionals (part of WCESC) Warren County Career Center Warren County Educational Service Center Wayne Local Schools Butler County Educational Service Center Butler Tech Edgewood City Schools Fairfield City Schools Hamilton City Schools Lakota Local Schools Madison Local Schools Middletown City Schools Monroe Local Schools New Miami Local Schools Ross Local Schools

OCOG Districts